Staff

Owner

Kate Scopetti
mars@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x116

Mark Franchi
mark@soccertours.net
540-869-1864 x119

Director of Sales & Marketing

Jim Stevens
jim@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x110

Artistic Director – Go Performing

Andrew Gekoskie
andrew@goperforming.com
540-869-1864 x118

Office Manager

Katie Chambers
katie@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x133

Director of Innovative Marketing & Systems Analytics

Kristen DeSimone
kristen@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x117

Marketing Imagineer

Tyler Shipp
tyler@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x123

Sales & Tour Planning Imagineer

Kasia Neumeister
kasia@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x120

Operations Engineer

Tara McDade
tara@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x112