Search Trips

Trip Testimonials

The shared view of our exciting histories and cultures, the natural beauty, and the American Way of Life left a lasting impression. Our meetings, discussions, common activities with completely different youth groups and the recognition of things we have in common and the differences sharpen our senses to see beyond one’s own nose and makes us want to know more.
German-American
Youth Club

Rosemarie Kelle - President

Trip Snapshots

Staff

Take A Fun Trip

Owner/President

Kate Scopetti

540-869-1864 x 116

mars@takeafuntrip.com


SoccerTours.net

Vice President - MARS

Mark Franchi

540-869-1864 x 119

mark@soccertours.net

mark@takeafuntrip.com

CEO in charge of

Office Entertainment and Smiles

OC

OC@takeafuntrip.com


Senior Sales & Tour Planner

Charlotte Krohn

540-869-1864 x120

charlotte@takeafuntrip.com

.


Marketing Manager

& IT/Systems Administrator

Kristen DeSimone

540-869-1864 x117

kristen@takeafuntrip.com

.


Accounting Manager

Liz Rhodes

540-869-1864 x 122

liz@takeafuntrip.com

.

                                                                                                                                Accounting Associate

Tammy Chernoff

540-869-1864 x 121

tammy@takeafuntrip.com

Tour Operations Associate

Jay Sheridan

540-869-1864 x110

jay@takeafuntrip.com

.

Tour Operations Associate

Sydney Beers

540-869-1864 x 115

sydney@takeafuntrip.com

.

Reservations Associate

Sharon Hedge

540-869-1864 x 111

sharon@takeafuntrip.com

.

Reservations Associate

Rebecca Sharp

540-869-1864 x 113

rebecca@takeafuntrip.com

.

In Loving Memory

of our Office Friends

Marty & Gino