Search Trips

Trip Testimonials

The shared view of our exciting histories and cultures, the natural beauty, and the American Way of Life left a lasting impression. Our meetings, discussions, common activities with completely different youth groups and the recognition of things we have in common and the differences sharpen our senses to see beyond one’s own nose and makes us want to know more.
German-American
Youth Club

Rosemarie Kelle - President

Trip Snapshots

Staff

Take A Fun Trip

Owner/President

Kate Scopetti

540-869-1864 x 116

mars@takeafuntrip.com


SoccerTours.net

Vice President - MARS

Mark Franchi

540-869-1864 x 119

mark@soccertours.net

mark@takeafuntrip.com


CEO in charge of

Office Entertainment and Smiles OC

OC@takeafuntrip.com

Sales and Marketing Manager

Lisa Scalzo

571-481-1866 (mobile)

540-869-1864 x123

lisa@takeafuntrip.com

Senior Sales & Tour Planner

Charlotte Krohn

540-869-1864 x120

charlotte@takeafuntrip.com

Operations Manager

Jayme Huntsberry

540-869-1864 X112

jayme@takeafuntrip.com

Marketing Manager

& IT/Systems Administrator

Kristen DeSimone

540-869-1864 x117

kristen@takeafuntrip.com

Accounting Manager

Liz Rhodes

540-869-1864 x 122

liz@takeafuntrip.com


                                   Tour Operations

Jay Sheridan

540-869-1864 x110

jay@takeafuntrip.com

Tour Operations

Laura Nichols

540-869-1864 x111

laura@takeafuntrip.com

Tour Planning/Sales Associate

Randi Jones

540-869-1864 x113

randi@takeafuntrip.com

Tour Planning/Sales Associate

Carrie Karashowsky

540-869-1864 x 118

carrie@takeafuntrip.com

Tour Planning/Sales Associate

Jeannette Hinz Morrow

540-869-1864 x114

jeannette@takeafuntrip.com

In Loving Memory

of our Office Friends Marty & Gino